Local News

What's On - April 2018

What's On - April 2018

Monday - 9th April, 2018
Read article
March - News and Events around Clapham & Wandsworth

March - News and Events around Clapham & Wandsworth

Tuesday - 6th March, 2018
Read article
February: News and Events around Wandsworth and Clapham

February: News and Events around Wandsworth and Clapham

Sunday - 4th February, 2018
Read article
96 Festival at The Omnibus Theatre Theatre, Clapham

96 Festival at The Omnibus Theatre Theatre, Clapham

Tuesday - 9th January, 2018
Read article
Review of The Gutsy Chutney Pop-up Supper Club

Review of The Gutsy Chutney Pop-up Supper Club

Friday - 8th December, 2017
Read article
December - News and Events

December - News and Events

Thursday - 30th November, 2017
Read article
Restaurant Review - French Kitchen, Wandsworth Common

Restaurant Review - French Kitchen, Wandsworth Common

Saturday - 18th November, 2017
Read article
November - News & Events

November - News & Events

Tuesday - 31st October, 2017
Read article
The Jazz Gig - Photography Exhibition by Jim Grover

The Jazz Gig - Photography Exhibition by Jim Grover

Thursday - 26th October, 2017
Read article
The Avenue Cookery School -Sunday Brunch Club

The Avenue Cookery School -Sunday Brunch Club

Monday - 16th October, 2017
Read article
The Omnibus Theatre - Perception Festival

The Omnibus Theatre - Perception Festival

Wednesday - 27th September, 2017
Read article
Balham Food Festival

Balham Food Festival

Monday - 25th September, 2017
Read article
Jim Grover's New Photographic Project in Clapham - Cafe Delight is 21

Jim Grover's New Photographic Project in Clapham - Cafe Delight is 21

Tuesday - 12th September, 2017
Read article
The London Cooking Project

The London Cooking Project

Wednesday - 6th September, 2017
Read article
Urban Food Fortnight | 8th - 24th September 2017

Urban Food Fortnight | 8th - 24th September 2017

Tuesday - 22nd August, 2017
Read article
August: News and Events around Wandsworth and Clapham

August: News and Events around Wandsworth and Clapham

Tuesday - 1st August, 2017
Read article
Music Makers Festival | 5/6 August

Music Makers Festival | 5/6 August

Monday - 31st July, 2017
Read article
Omnibus Theatre | Edinburgh Fringe Comes To Clapham, Review: Macbair

Omnibus Theatre | Edinburgh Fringe Comes To Clapham, Review: Macbair

Tuesday - 25th July, 2017
Read article
July: News and Events around Wandsworth and Clapham

July: News and Events around Wandsworth and Clapham

Tuesday - 4th July, 2017
Read article
June: News and Events around Wandsworth and Clapham

June: News and Events around Wandsworth and Clapham

Thursday - 1st June, 2017
Read article